Inaugural Working Group Meetings Feb 21st 2019

A community of professionals from around the world share a vision for open and interoperable AR Cloud technology, data and standards to connect the physical and digital worlds.

On Tuesday February 12th we held a one-hour Global Blastoff webinar introducing the concepts of AR Cloud, the OARC vision and its working groups. The webinar also explained how on February 21, these working groups will take the first concrete steps towards this vision.

The OARCs Inaugural Working Group Meetings took place on Thursday February the 21st at 8-11 AM PST / 5-8 PM CET.

Dozens of amazing people from around the world with a wide range of professional skills participated and took part in the important transition from talk into action.

If you missed it you are still invited to join our as a member or partner!

Join OARC Working Groups!

When and where

Thursday February 21st:
8-11 AM Pacific/ 11-14 AM Eastern/ 4-7 PM UK/ 5-8 PM Central European / 1-4 AM Seoul on February 22nd 2019 and  3-7 AM Feb 22nd in Sydney.

Duration: Approximately three hours

Schedule for the event:

8:00 am PST / 5:00 pm CET: INTRO WEBINAR
8:20 am PST / 5:20 pm CET: SESSION 1
9:40 am PST / 6:40 pm CET: SESSION 2